h1

To get married in the snow..

January 10, 2010
HAHAH ignore my dodgy goings on about “these are pig slippers but im wearing cow “moo” socks…oh dear
This is when the snow was just starting out so its really small… but still!
i know i know the snow was nothing then but we never get snow because we live by the sea so its too salty
 
 
 

 

 
OH MY GOSH :D:D !!!
but wait…
Lets start at the very start…
Me and the lovely Jason were walking around the snow covered beach just chatty and messing around (read: slipping over on the ice) when i received a phone call from my mother..
but WAITTT…back tracking STILL!!
I GOT MY NEW CAR!! im quite happy being able to afford a brand new car after only driving for a couple months 🙂 well i ordered it in october and i only just got it!
right now fast forward abit… *ziiipp zoooom wooosh* and were back at the beach (ahh a beach ♥)
 
some people at my mums work called up and asked if i would do the photography for a wedding on saturday!!

This is be my 2nd! wedding party i have photographed for
I know the pictures havn’t come out that great but they look better larger..

I didnt go to the reception in the end.. jason stayed over instead 😉 u know what teenage girls are like.. haha

haha and me after the wedding.. i was soooo frozen!

Sorry for none arty pictures of the forest.. but u know how it is, i was a hungry girl from the sea walk and my tummy was clearly more important in my mind than stopping for some pictures

haha so your have to settle for some “car window whilst driving” picturessss 😉

 
 

😀
HAHA I TOTALY FORGOT TO INCLUDE MY FOOD IN THIS POST.. NEXT ONE WILL HAVE SOME COOL THINGS I HAVE CREATED IN 🙂
WOW im soo tired now haha im so off to bed
night night xxxxx
3 comments

  1. Beautiful pictures! I love the UK and can’t wait to visit again soon.

    Thanks for your comment!


  2. Wow, these are amazing pictures.I like that snow, I wish we had some over here 😦


  3. how beautiful!



Leave a Reply

