h1

Ello elloo

January 6, 2010

Well hello to you πŸ™‚

This post is going to be abit like my “about me” but i guess thats what people do when they first start out isnt it? πŸ˜€

This isnt actually my first blog though! I made the switch from blogspot and in the process I had a realy good think about what i was going to change.

I feel that this new decadeΒ was a NEW ME!!

soooo join me (if you would like hehe) on my new journey of traveling!! and art college.

and beleive me there will be alot of fun going on in my year off.

so here to get it all started is a few pointers on mee πŸ™‚

Β 

  • English/Irish 18 year old girly named Peony living in south england
  • LOVES THE SEA AND ANYTHING ABOUT THE SEA….mmmm sailing β™₯
  • Fav animal is a sloth and plans within the next year 1/2 to go to Costa Rica to the sloth foundation
  • Obsessed with blonde hair and blue eyed guys..hasnt ever dated a none-blonde :O haha weirddd
  • Has compleated college and school and now on a gap year
  • Clearly has an obsession with bird tattoo’s…
  • Grew up on dairy farms and now lives (temp.) in a house with neighbours.. street lamps are odd!
  • Has one little black terrier named Izzy and various ponies dotted around the area
  • Has been vegan for the last two years and gluten free for the last 7 months due to health reasons
  • Is alergic to a hella’ lot of things… ohh your find out in time πŸ˜‰

Β yes …yes i am nutty..

I am totaly going to stop now before i kill you all off πŸ™‚ but yea thats mee in a nut shell

Β 

please feel free t introduce yourselfs to me πŸ™‚ i wont bite… nibble maybeΒ  mwahaha *evil laughs*

xoxox

9 comments

  1. Looking forward to reading more! Thanks for stopping by x x


  2. Hey πŸ™‚ I read your old blog sometimes – I live in Dorset and I’m dairy/gluten free too. You’re so pretty! The second photo is really funny, more people should walk around with stick-on bows in their hair πŸ˜›
    Katie


  3. Hi, really like the new blog! You’re pictures are beautiful! I really like the second one–I too have put bows in my hair.


  4. HI! Welcome to wordpress! Allergies must be tough- good luck with everything πŸ™‚


  5. You are so amazing! I’ve been reading your blog forever and love your balance of food fun life love art and travel!!!!!
    I looked for your facebook to say hello thinking peony was an easy name to find- Im so clueless being from the states!!!!

    You’re such an amazing gal!!!

    -Jenny


    • haha yea i dont know any other peony’s i think my family are mad or somthing… ;D
      oo thankyou by the way smiled alot haha
      il give u a link!!
      type in peony dovey πŸ™‚
      were abouts in the states are u from? xx


  6. Thanks for stopping by my blog! It’s how I found yours and I look forward to reading more… as I don’t think I’ve ever met anyone who’s favorite animal was a sloth πŸ˜‰


  7. ahah oh my gosh I adore blonde hair blue eyed boys πŸ™‚ total weakness.


  8. I love weddings! The bride is so beautiful and the groom so handsom and you have got to love the raised swords for the recieving line!



Leave a Reply

